contact and mailing information

our location

questions comments or suggestions

Agency Directory

Director Lola  Leon Guerrero 475-9661
Deputy Matthew Santos 475-9670
ASO Terry Cuabo 475-9677
AO Emily Blaz 475-9681
AO Heather  Perez 475-9669
AA Natasha Taitague 475-9662
AA Rowena  Tydingco 475-9682

Socio-Economic Planning Program

Planner IV Millie Erguiza 475-9674
Planner III Sonia  Siliang 475-4467
Planner III Diana  Brennan 475-9684
Planner III Ray Dungca 475-9683
Planner III (DOC) Jim Terbio 735-4006/4016
Planner I (DYA)  Christina  Cruz 475-5020
Planning Information Program
Acting Chief Planner Monica Guerrero 475-9679
Planner IV April Trinidad 475-9680
Planner III Esther Camacho 300-7650
Planner II Sherry Chargualaf 475-9678
Planner I Mariana Otte 475-9685
Data Control Clerk II Clarissa  Manley 300-9207
Statistical Tech II Paul  Gogue 300-9207
Guam Coastal Management Program
Administrator Edwin  Reyes 475-9672
Planner IV Esther Taitague 475-9673
Planner III Christian Benitez 475-4468
Planner III Yvonne Manglona-Juaneza 300-9665
Biologist II Camille Quichocho 475-9664
Planner II James Pangelinan 475-9666
PC III Steven  Dierking 475-9647
PC III Brandy-Jose Martinez 475-9671
Business and Economic Statistics Program
Statistician II Anton Pitter 300-9683
Data Control Clerk II Cynthia Ignacio 300-9685
Statistician I Glenn  Paulino 300-9685

Contact Us

management and staff


find us

questions comments or suggestions

© 2024 BSP WEBSITE        TERM OF USE        SITE MAP

This Website is the Official Website for the Bureau of Statistics and Plans.
This website was developed by the staff of the Bureau of Statistics and Plans and has been tested for accessibility using WAVE. (
Disclaimer: GovGuam is not responsible for accessibility in third party applications.
Skip to content