CONTACT BSP

contact and mailing information

questions comments or suggestions

our location

Agency Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Tyrone Taitano tyrone.taitano@bsp.guam.gov Director
Matthew Santos matthew.santos@bsp.guam.gov Dep Director
Lola Leon Guerrero lolalg@bsp.guam.gov Chief Planner
Terry L Cuabo terry.cuabo@bsp.guam.gov ASO
Julie Nededog julie.nededog@bsp.guam.gov Administrative Assistant 
Chasity Tainatongo chasity.tainatongo@bsp.guam.gov Administrative Assistant  
Emily Blaz emily.blaz@bsp.guam.gov Administrative Assistant  
BUSINESS AND ECONOMIC STATISTICS PROGRAM
Antonette N Pitter antonette.pitter@bsp.guam.gov Statistician II 
Glenn Paulino glenn.paulino@bsp.guam.gov  Data Control Clerk I
Heather Perez heather.perez@bsp.guam.gov  Data Control Clerk II
CORAL REEF CONSERVATION PROGRAMS
Patrick Keeler patrick.keeler@bsp.guam.gov  Resource Information Education Officer
Whitney Hoot whitney.hoot@bsp.guam.gov Biologist III
GUAM COASTAL MANAGEMENT PROGRAM
Edwin Reyes edwin.reyes@bsp.guam.gov GCMP Administrator
Christian Paul Benitez christianpaul.benitez@bsp.guam.gov Planner III 
Brandy-Jose Martinez brandy-jose.martinez@bsp.guam.gov  Program Coordinator III
Julian Janssen julian.janssen@bsp.guam.gov Planner III 
Nydia Llarenas nydia.llarenas@bsp.guam.gov  Administrative Assistant 
Raymond Dungca raymond.dungca@bsp.guam.gov  Planner III
Steven Dierking steven.dierking@bsp.guam.gov Special Projects Coordinator 
PLANNING INFORMATION PROGRAM
Monica Guerrero monica.guerrero@bsp.guam.gov Planner IV 
Christine Salas christine.salas@bsp.guam.gov  Statistical Technician II
Esther Camacho esther.camacho@bsp.guam.gov Planner III 
April Trinidad april.trinidad@bsp.guam.gov Planner IV 
SOCIO-ECONOMIC PLANNING PROGRAM
Millie Erguiza millie.erguiza@bsp.guam.gov Planner IV 
Ealani Flores ealani.flores@bsp.guam.gov  Planner III
Diana Brennan diana.brennan@bsp.guam.gov Planner II 
Sonia Siliang sonia.siliang@bsp.guam.gov Planner III 
Yvonne Manglona-Juaneza yvonne.manglona-juaneza@bsp.guam.go Planner II
ADMINISTRATION / SPECIAL PROGRAMS
Melissa Bettis melissa.bettis@bsp.guam.gov  Program Director
Mariana Otte mariana.otte@bsp.guam.gov Planner I 
Ronald Obispo ronald.obispo@bsp.guam.gov Planner III 
Sherry Chargualaf sherry.chargualaf@bsp.guam.gov Administrative Assistant
Warren Pelletier warren.pelletier@bsp.guam.gov Planner III 
Tony P. Rabon tony.rabon@bsp.guam.gov Planner III
Skip to content