CONTACT BSP

contact and mailing information

questions comments or suggestions

our location

Agency Directory

PROGRAM Name Email Position 
ADMINISTRATION Tyrone Taitano tyrone.taitano@bsp.guam.gov Director
  Lola Leon Guerrero lolalg@bsp.guam.gov Chief Planner
  Matthew Santos matthew.santos@bsp.guam.gov Dep Director
  Nydia Llarenas nydia.llarenas@bsp.guam.gov Admin Assistant
  Terry L Cuabo terry.cuabo@bsp.guam.gov ASO
BUSINESS AND ECONOMIC STATISTICS PROGRAM Antonette N Pitter antonette.pitter@bsp.guam.gov  
  Glenn Paulino glenn.paulino@bsp.guam.gov  
  Heather Perez heather.perez@bsp.guam.gov  
CORAL REEF CONSERVATION PROGRAMS Patrick Keeler patrick.keeler@bsp.guam.gov  
  Whitney Hoot whitney.hoot@bsp.guam.gov  
GUAM COASTAL MANAGEMENT PROGRAM Brandy-Jose Martinez brandy-jose.martinez@bsp.guam.gov  
  Chelsey Willetts chelsey.willetts@bsp.guam.gov  
  Christian Paul Benitez christianpaul.benitez@bsp.guam.gov  
  Edwin Reyes edwin.reyes@bsp.guam.gov GCMP Administrator
  Julian Janssen julian.janssen@bsp.guam.gov  
  Julie Nededog julie.nededog@bsp.guam.gov  
  Raymond Dungca raymond.dungca@bsp.guam.gov  
  Steven Dierking steven.dierking@bsp.guam.gov  
PLANNING INFORMATION PROGRAM April Trinidad april.trinidad@bsp.guam.gov  
  Chasity Tainatongo chasity.tainatongo@bsp.guam.gov  
  Christine Salas christine.salas@bsp.guam.gov  
  Emily Blaz emily.blaz@bsp.guam.gov  
  Esther Camacho esther.camacho@bsp.guam.gov  
  Esther Marie G. Taitague esther.taitague@bsp.guam.gov  
  Monica Guerrero monica.guerrero@bsp.guam.gov  
SOCIO-ECONOMIC PLANNING PROGRAM Diana Brennan diana.brennan@bsp.guam.gov  
  Ealani Flores ealani.flores@bsp.guam.gov  
  Millie Erguiza millie.erguiza@bsp.guam.gov  
  Sonia Siliang sonia.siliang@bsp.guam.gov  
  Tony P. Rabon tony.rabon@bsp.guam.gov  
  Yvonne Manglona-Juaneza yvonne.manglona-juaneza@bsp.guam.go  
ADMINISTRATION / SPECIAL PROGRAMS Melissa Bettis melissa.bettis@bsp.guam.gov  
  Mariana Otte mariana.otte@bsp.guam.gov  
  Ronald Obispo ronald.obispo@bsp.guam.gov  
  Sherry Chargualaf sherry.chargualaf@bsp.guam.gov  
  Warren Pelletier warren.pelletier@bsp.guam.gov  
Skip to content